Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christopher Melly

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christopher Melly

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (249 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jaliah Fernandez

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenia is very helpful and knows her stuff! This is a really nice office too!"

S iovieno

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lilly was extremely helpful and very informative! Great customer service"

Amanda Pujols

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with and getting to know Wilkenia was a pleasure. She is so genuine and really cares about finding the best insurance for you. Highly recommend working with her!"

Wendy D'Arbasie

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily was extremely professional and helpful in ensuring that I got a reasonable quote for property insurance, and followed through to effect it. I would highly recommend this agency."

Guillermo Escobar

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big thank you to Emily for making the process of starting up my Life Insurance with State Farm as easy as possible. She was very helpful and informative the whole way through. I recommend Emily for your Insurance needs!"

Tonya Parker

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paola Angelo did a fantastic job getting my auto policy changed from Georgia to Florida!! I highly recommend Paola for any insurance needs. Very thorough!!"

Nephtalie Anor

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the absolute pleasure of working with Crystal and I can’t express enough how amazing she is. She was extremely knowledgeable and very patient, she helped me with different options that best suited my needs. Would highly recommend her!"

Anthony Riggi

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal was great, lots of help with home & auto policy"

Ronny Raspante

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal was great professional and personal but more important she was competent and very knowledgeable. If you need any insurance I would highly recommend her."

Michael

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenderly did an awesome job. She was efficient, courteous and explained everything to me several times until I understood it. I appreciate her"

Jim Chanbers

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bennedetta from Steve Candons State Farm Office in New York, recommended Christopher Mellys Office in Port St. Lucie, We just moved here and needed insurance on a New vehicle, Kenderlly was very informative and professional, glad she helped me out, 5 stars for Kenderlly and State Farm,"

Lauren Emigh

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great experience I had with State Farm! Truly I will never go back to geico! Thank you so much Kenderlly for all your help! You are so kind and helpful truly it was a overall wonderful experience 🙌🏼👏🏼 1000/1000 recommend! Thanks for helping me make the switch 😁"

Mary Hassett

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Melly State Farm has been consistently superb and I wish I could reflect it with 10 stars. The superstar for me is Emily V!!! She worked with me on both homeowners and auto policies—professionally, knowledgeably, patiently, sensitively and very helpfully working with me through a number a questions, follow up calls about alternatives that she always handled with great attentiveness and perfect solutions. Her follow-up was always timely and just as promised. I’m a very seasoned insurance shopper so I’ve had many interactions with other agents over the years. None come remotely close to Emily. If you’re reading this, thanks a zillion, Emily. And kudos to you Mr. Melly."

Dennis Hermonstyne

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used State Farm Insurance, Through Christopher Melly, over the years for my auto insurance, I have now added my rental property homeowner's insurance coverage with State Farm, I made this decision after having discussions with Griselda Huell, the Account Manager, regarding benefits, coverage options and cost for insurance coverage for this property, it became clear that State Farm had the best policy option, including cost, for my needs. I was extremely satisfied with the new policy offer and agreed to accept the offer, which was submitted to my mortgage company as my new Homeowners Insurance policy to replace my existing Homeowners Insurance by another insurance company. Griselda was very professional, knowledgeable, respectful and caring during the entire discussions, information and data gathering and policy finalization. I will definitely recommend this team to anyone looking to establishing insurance coverage for a primary or rental property. DH"

Elizabeth Kleywegt

August 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"The agent thought I was on hold and said that he would report me for ot having insurance for 3 months when I was current with all of my payments, other than the current payment that was in question. It was the current month owed. He is unprofessional, refused to talk to me while letting his ladies pass me around telling me that all of a sudden I hadn’t paid a previous month and they were just now informing me, which was incorrect which I knew because I was looking at the charge the spoke of in my bank account. Unprofessional and spiteful. Bad business, switching agents asap!!!!"

Joan Raspantini

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily Valdes has been a gem in helping me obtain auto and home insurance! Taking her time to answer my questions and easy to reach by phone! I really appreciate her help and kindness"

Ryan Hurrle

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm agent Griselda was the best person I have encountered in my experience through out my whole process after getting into a car accident. I was T-boned on my way to work and through out the whole process she and only her was able to take action and get everything that was done correctly. Now at this very moment I am proud to say she was the good neighbor I hope everyone can at least have the honor of speaking too or have her right there by there side. Thank you Griselda for all your hard work. Even when it was not your job you took the time to be there for me and that makes you set aside from the rest. Sincerely Ryan Hurrle"

Cynthia Hodge

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got me a much better rate than progressive, Emily was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with."

Imagine Hahn

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insanely Beautiful Agent, Crystal! Yes! Crystal is the most beautiful and warmest agent I have ever met in my life. She got rid of my prejudice against some insurance agents. Her empathetic and kind smile during the two-hour long consultation forced me to sign on the spot. I was happy all day thanks to her beautiful million dollar smile. The 50% reduction in insurance premiums was a bonus. It was a day when I felt that the touching service of one employee could change the future of the company. Thank you so much for your beautiful service, Crystal!"

Phil and Brenda Campea

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal was so pleasant and patient with me as I shopped my insurance for a better price since my current insurance went up so much. She helped me to navigate the discounts and options available to me. She represented her company well and they wound up cheaper by just under $200 for 6 mths. That is $350 for the year. Hopefully I will never need to use the claims portion to find out if it saves or pays."

P Duce

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service"

Melanie Rivera

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had issues with making a payment through automated system. Lesly A. was able to help assist with processing my insurance payment. She was extremely patient and kind. Very pleasant, amazing costumer service!! Much appreciated😊"

Jocelyn Rosario

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had to make a payment today over the phone and spoke with Lesly, she was so helpful and made the process super easy, very friendly and pleasant true definition of great customer service!"

Amanda

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of working with Kenderlly and I can’t express enough how amazing she has been!! Very knowledgeable in her field, great conversation and she helped me with different options that best suited my needs. From someone who used to work insurance, this girl is the real deal and her customer service is amazing. Very impressed with her services. Mr. Melly should be proud to have her as a part of his team!!"

amanda brooke

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks so much to Crystal for helping me with all my policy questions and concerns. She made the process easy and got me a great rate! Would recommend her 100x again!!"